<![CDATA[Sports Photos]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/old-sports-photos.html Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Rare Jackie Robinson Brooklyn Dodgers Dugout Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/rare-jackie-robinson-brooklyn-dodgers-dugout-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Rare Jackie Robinson Brooklyn Dodgers at Home Plate Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/rare-jackie-robinson-brooklyn-dodgers-at-home-plate-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Rare Jackie Robinson & Cast from Jackie Robinson Story]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/rare-jackie-robinson-cast-from-jackie-robinson-story.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Early 1900s Pin Boys at Bowling Alley Pittsburgh Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/early-1900s-pin-boys-at-bowling-alley-pittsburgh-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Early 1900s Pin Boys at Bowling Alley Syracuse Ny Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/early-1900s-pin-boys-at-bowling-alley-syracuse-ny-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Early 1900s Pin Boys at Bowling Alley Brooklyn Ny Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/early-1900s-pin-boys-at-bowling-alley-brooklyn-ny-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1911 Brooklyn Dodgers Baseball Team Panoramic Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/rare-1911-brooklyn-dodgers-team-panoramic-photo-huge.html
$24.95
]]>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000
<![CDATA[1913 Boston Red Sox Fenway Park Field VW from Stands Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1913-boston-red-sox-fenway-park-field-vw-from-stands-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Early 1900s Boxer Charley White Photo 5]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/early-1900s-boxer-charley-white-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Early 1900s Boxer Charley White Photo 4]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/early-1900s-boxer-charley-white-photo-11090.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Early 1900s Boxer Charley White Photo 3]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/early-1900s-boxer-charley-white-photo-11096.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Early 1900s Boxer Charley White Photo 2]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/early-1900s-boxer-charley-white-photo-11102.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Early 1900s Boxer Charley White Photo 1]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/early-1900s-boxer-charley-white-photo-11108.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1919 Boxers Marty Cutler and Jack Johnson in Ring]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1914-boxers-marty-cutler-and-jack-johnson-in-ring.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1915 Heavyweight Boxer Jess Willard Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1915-heavyweight-boxer-jess-willard-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1915 Boxer Jack Johnson in Boxing Ring Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1915-boxer-jack-johnson-in-boxing-ring-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1898 Boxer Terry McGovern Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1898-boxer-terry-mcgovern-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1919 Boxers and Referees in Boxing Ring Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1919-boxers-and-referees-in-boxing-ring-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1965 Boxer Sugar Ray Robinson after Boxing Match]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1965-boxer-sugar-ray-robinson-after-boxing-match.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1924 American Olympic Boxing Team Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1924-american-olympic-boxing-team-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1913 Boxer Jim Corbett at World Series Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1913-boxer-jim-corbett-at-world-series-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Early 1900s Boxer Harry Tracy Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/early-1900s-boxer-harry-tracy-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1910 French Boxer 'Little Apache' Ledoux Sparring Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1910-french-boxer-little-apache-ledoux-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1910 French Boxer 'Little Apache' Ledoux Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1910-french-boxer-little-apache-ledoux-photo-11182.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1910 South African Boxer Fred Storbeck Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1910-south-african-boxer-fred-storbeck-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1912 English Boxer Billy Wells Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1912-english-boxer-billy-wells-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1924 Boxer Practicing at Washington DC Barracks]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1924-boxer-practicing-at-washington-dc-barracks.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1966 Boxing Legend Sugar Ray Robinson Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1966-boxing-legend-sugar-ray-robinson-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1920 Boxer Johnny Ray Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1920-boxer-johnny-ray-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1920 Boxer Johnny Ray Photo 2]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1920-boxer-johnny-ray-photo-2.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Early 1900s Pittsburgh Crowds at Forbes Field Baseball Stadium]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/early-1900s-pittsburgh-crowds-at-forbes-field-baseball-stadium.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Early 1900s Pittsburgh Crowds in Outfield at Forbes Field Ballpark]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/early-1900s-pittsburgh-crowds-in-outfield-at-forbes-field-ballpark.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Early 1900s Pittsburgh Pirates at Forbes Field Baseball Stadium]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/early-1900s-pittsburgh-pirates-at-forbes-field-baseball-stadium.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Early 1900s Pittsburgh Pirates at Forbes Field Baseball Stadium Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/early-1900s-pittsburgh-pirates-at-forbes-field-baseball-stadium-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Early 1900s Pittsburgh Pirates Crowds at Forbes Field Ballpark]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/early-1900s-pittsburgh-pirates-crowds-at-forbes-field-ballpark.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1913 Cincinnati Reds Baseball Player Armando Marsans]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1913-cincinnati-reds-baseball-player-armando-marsans.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1913 Cincinnati Reds Baseball Player Marty Berghammer Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1913-cincinnati-reds-baseball-player-marty-berghammer-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1913 Harry McIntire Cincinnati Reds Baseball Player Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1913-harry-mcintire-cincinnati-reds-baseball-player-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1913 NY and Cincinnati Baseball Players at Polo Grounds]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1913-ny-and-cincinnati-baseball-players-at-polo-grounds.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1923 Cincinnati Reds Baseball Player Lew Fonseca]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1923-cincinnati-reds-baseball-player-lew-fonseca.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1919 Cincinnati Reds Baseball Player Hod Eller]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1919-cincinnati-reds-baseball-player-hod-eller.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1919 Cincinnati Reds Baseball Player Roy Mitchell]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1919-cincinnati-reds-baseball-player-roy-mitchell.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1919 Cincinnati Reds Baseball Player Ivey Wingo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1919-cincinnati-reds-baseball-player-ivey-wingo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1919 Cincinnati Reds Baseball Player Hank Schreiber]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1919-cincinnati-reds-baseball-player-hank-schreiber.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1919 Cincinnati Reds Baseball Player Morrie Rath]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1919-cincinnati-reds-baseball-player-morrie-rath.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1919 Cincinnati Reds Baseball Player Jake Daubert]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1919-cincinnati-reds-baseball-player-jake-daubert.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1919 Cincinnati Reds Baseball Player Greasy Neale]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1919-cincinnati-reds-baseball-player-greasy-neale.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[1912 Cornell University Varsity Rowing Team Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/1912-cornell-university-varsity-rowing-team-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Early 1900s Detroit Hockey Team Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/old-sports-photos/early-1900s-detroit-hockey-team-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Early 1900s Princeton University Hockey Team Photo]]> http://www.retrosnapshots.com/old-sports-photos/early-1900s-princeton-university-hockey-team-photo.html ]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:58:08 +0000